Dallas County 4-H Event and Meeting Calendar

Tuesday, May 6, 2014


Congratulations to the new Dallas County 4-H Council Officers

Chair – Marshall Sullivan (24K Hares/ Shotgun)
1st Vice – Lupe Ontiveros (Urbanites/ Quad Clovers)
2nd Vice – Haven Giglotti (Vet Geeks/ Lone Star / Matthew Rd)
3rd Vice – Katie Bird (Seagoville)
Assist Vice – Evan Kowalski  (Greek Cowboys)
Treasurer – Ann Marie Robinson (Vet Geeks)
Secretary – Makenzie Sandefer (Urbanites)
Reporter – Michael Apodaca (Urbanites)
Parliamentarian – Cielo Ontiveros (Urbanites/ Quad Clovers)
District Delegates – Cruz Ontiveros (Urbanites)
-      Matthew Greenwood (Shotgun)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting on the Dallas County 4-H blog! Your comment will be posted once reviewed by the 4-H Office.

People in the Know